Skip to main content

District Contacts

 

Ackley Elementary and District Offices - 918 4th Avenue - Ackley, IA 50601
Phone: (641) 847-2611 - Fax: (641) 847-2612

Superintendent - Erik Smith
esmith@agwsr.org
Elementary Principal - Teresa Keninger
tkeninger@agwsr.org
Business Manager - Deb Barker
dbarker@agwsr.org
Central Office/Elementary Secretary - Dawn Meinders
dmeinders@agwsr.org
Media Specialist - Beth Janssen
bjanssen@agwsr.org

High School Office - 918 4th Avenue - Ackley, IA 50601
 Phone: (641) 847-2633 - Fax: (641) 847-2612

High School Principal - Erik Smith

esmith@agwsr.org

Principal's Secretary - Candy Crowl
ccrowl@agwsr.org
Athletic Director - Lowell Young
ad@agwsr.org
Director of Technology - Mark Culver
mculver@agwsr.org

Wellsburg Center Office - 609 S. Monroe - Wellsburg, IA 50680

(641) 869-5121 - FAX (641) 869-3426

Middle School Principal - Jason Gabel
jgabel@agwsr.org
Principal's Secretary - Kirsten Riebkes
kriebkes@agwsr.org

MS Athletic Director - Scott Williams
swilliams@agwsr.org